Home » News » PC Gamers Is Coming Up With The Hottest Gaming Show Of The Year

PC Gamers Is Coming Up With The Hottest Gaming Show Of The Year

fb twitter pinterest linkedin
PC Gamers Is Coming Up With The Hottest Gaming Show Of The Year-GadgetAny
Gaming Show

To present some of the most popular games coming out in the following 12 months, PC Gamer is hosting a significant event. This second show of the year, dubbed the PC Gaming Show 2023 Preview, will be entirely devoted to PC games from 2023 and beyond.

On November 17, it will begin streaming on Twitch, YouTube, and other platforms at 10:00 a.m. PT/1:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. BT/5:00 a.m. AEDT. You may anticipate seeing a variety of trailers and game footage from developers around the globe.

Gaming Show
Image credit: pcgamer

Presenter Frankie Ward, who has been on the PC Gaming Show since 2018, is a familiar face to regular watchers. She will contribute her knowledge of esports, particularly games like Counter-Strike: Global Offensive and League of Legends.

Speaking of games, look forward to Kerbal Space Program 2, an exclusive interview with the game’s creative director Nate Simpson, a brand-new title from League of Geeks, the team behind Armello, and the recently revealed remakes of Solium Infernum, Shadows of Doubt, and The Great War: Western Front. The PC Gamer crew will give you their list of the best 5 games to play in 2023 in addition to these and other things.

Gaming Show
Image credit: cdn

You can anticipate hearing what Intel has planned for 2023 in the gaming industry since the chip maker is sponsoring the PC Gaming Show 2023 Preview. or at least gain a sense of Intel’s position in the gaming industry.

GadgetAny
Monica Green

By Monica Green

I am specialised in latest tech and tech discoveries.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

one × one =

Related news